RSS

76/365 fall

28 Jul

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

A day trip into Yosemite is probably not the most foolish event of my life. I’m not saying it was foolish to visit Yosemite National Park. I’m asking, how can anyone begin to get a sense of what is there in just one day? Never-the-less, I spent the day in “competition” with hundreds-nay, maybe thousands-of other photogs trying to capture the uncapturable. I did, as is one of my photo goals, try to find something very few others would stop to see. Tucked away between two boulders at the falls that pass under the main road into the valley at Cascading Creek was this.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 28 July 2011 in 365 photo journey

 

Leave a Reply

 
