RSS

171 / 365 project : Jack

30 Oct

Much has been written and thought about All Hallows Eve, and a quick search will reveal opinions on all sides of the spectrum. I won’t pontificate. I’ll just say that while I’m not real big on the event, it’s not an issue that I make a big deal over when others party. I do, though, contribute my carvings to the annual chili feed at church always held on the Sunday evening closest to October 31. I wasn’t much in a carving mood today, and the skin on this guy was rock hard; so he’s simple in his elegance.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 30 October 2011 in 365 photo journey

 

Leave a Reply

 
