RSS

229 / 365 project : Barb

27 Dec

I have no reason but “lazy” for cabin fever; but at around 2:30 – 3:00 pm today, I felt I needed to get out of the house and go find something not around the house to shoot. I had a lovely “golden hour” (actually almost too late) drive into the foothills south of town. I stopped to try and get a shot of the snow covered mountains and found an old fence, too. I also found a great knoll with a fabulous view of the western side of our valley from which to shoot sunsets to which I’ll have to make some visits this summer when the sun sets truer west.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 27 December 2011 in 365 photo journey

 

Leave a Reply

 
